Shop 3 203 - 215 Byrnes Street, Mareeba, QLD
07 4092 7038
sales@burratronics.com.au

Category: News

Created with Sketch.
Easter-hours

Easter Trading Hours

Burratronics will be closed from 15/04/2022 – 18/04/2022 for the Easter Holidays. Trading resumes as normal from Tuesday 19/04/2022. Wishing everyone a Happy Easter and safe weekend. Team Burratronics

New Look Website Soft Launch!

Welcome to our new look website! We have a LOT of new features that will progressively be rolled out over time. First of which will be a fully functional online store, so you don’t even have to leave home to see what we have. We will even have in-store pickup options to save on shipping!…
Read more

Burratronics Holiday Hours

Burratronics Holiday Hours

Burratronics Holiday Hours Trading hours: Friday 24/12/2021 8:30-12:30 Saturday 25/12/2021 Closed Monday 27/12/2021 Closed Tuesday 28/12/2021 Closed Wednesday 29/12/2021 8:30-5:30 Thursday 30/12/2021 8:30-5:30 Friday 31/12/2021 Closed Saturday 01/01/2022 Closed Monday 03/01/2022 Closed Trading resumes as normal from Tuesday 04/01/2022Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Thankyou for your support!